Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in Canarsie : Real Estate Advice

  • All103
  • Local Info4
  • Home Buying22
  • Home Selling0
  • Market Conditions6

Activity 24
Thu Jan 2, 2014
Clement Simon asked:
Tue Aug 6, 2013
Janelle Roberts asked:
Fri Jul 12, 2013
staceymax76 asked:
Wed Jul 3, 2013
janice asked:
Wed Jun 5, 2013
asael asked:
Tue Mar 19, 2013
Itunigirl asked:
Thu Feb 14, 2013
Bboydus asked:
Tue Jan 29, 2013
mlthomas007 asked:
Fri Oct 5, 2012
Dominiquejoes1 asked:
Thu Sep 20, 2012
Tanzye Mckeathen asked:
Mon Aug 27, 2012
Jankin asked:
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Kenia asked:
Wed Jun 13, 2012
stever321 asked:
1 2
Search Advice
Search

Followers

581