Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Section 8 Rental Homes All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All698K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 667
Showing results for section 8 rental homes [Clear search]
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Officialedenpaige asked:
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Kameshaj_03 asked:
Thanks Dixon. I've searched via that website and have come up with little to nothing. R there any other options? I would like to move ASAP and need assistance.
0 votes 29 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Katy asked:
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Beth Pufahl Knutson asked:
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Looking asked:
0 votes 66 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Katie asked:
I am looking for a Buyers Agent who will manage contractors and Property Management I am looking for a one stop shop thanks.
Katie
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Jan asked:
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Margaret Lawlor asked:
Have you had any issues with Paul Hart in the past?
He is leasing a 1 BR in San Francisco.
Do you keep ratings/reviews of any of the landlords?
What type of process do landlords have ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 27, 2017
The Hagley Group asked:
I'd love to hear your comments...good and/or bad. (This is from a landlord perspective.)
0 votes 32 answers Share Flag
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Riokimbo2 asked:
I have been the on site property manager of 15 , 3bdrm homes in Canyon Lake for seven years . I work , ha ...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Canadian Investor asked:
Because a lot of people who have gone through foreclosuer would be the future tenants , but that means they will not have good credit record, how could you know that they will pay their...
0 votes 47 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Blanerose8 asked:
I want to know if James Newman is a licensed real estate agent. A friend of mine was searching the internet for me to hep me find a home when she happened upon your web site. There she ...
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Lowrider asked:
I am interested in purchasing several foreclosed properties in Florida which I intend to refurbish and rent out. I am focusing on properties costing less than $40,000. I am Canadian and...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Cole Haynes asked:
I am working on some "buyer beware" articles about the scams and issues with people using a rent to own.

I know a lease option can be useful if used properly, but is abused t...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Charmione Turner asked:
I want to invest on section 8 homes and Duplexes. I wanted to know what paperwork I needed to fill out, requ ...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Molyn asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search