Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Moving To Boston All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All705K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying259K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 565
Showing results for moving to boston [Clear search]
Thu May 25, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combi ... . According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even afford a house in Los ...
0 votes 71 answers Share Flag
Wed May 24, 2017
ptownmail-trexxx asked:
Thu May 11, 2017
ma174 asked:
We recently had an offer accepted on a home. We offered $30k over asking in order to get the house. The app ...
0 votes 73 answers Share Flag
Mon May 22, 2017
BrooklyntoIslandFirstTimers asked:
One of my husbands' clients told him about NACA because he just got a house ... home. You have to attend events for 5 years. Pay $50 a month "membership fee", which is $25-5 ...
0 votes 82 answers Share Flag
Tue May 9, 2017
Michelle asked:
We are paying $2K /month in rent so are basically throwing money away, but can't afford to put down 20% ...
0 votes 210 answers Share Flag
Wed May 3, 2017
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 118 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Luis asked:
SAFE neighborhood that will be close to school. Please guide me to what area I should be looking into. ...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Newtonite asked:
We are looking to buy an older house that has been generally renovated, but lacks electrical grounding ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Gio asked:
looking for a nice, safe neighborhood close to the school. Our budget is $400K. Thanks!
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Llettiec1 asked:
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Melissa Mcbride asked:
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Patientlywaiting13 asked:
area. I'm not ready to buy quite yet but was wondering what experts were thinking in regard to the futur ...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Kupaumo asked:
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Michael D. Burns asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search