Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Elementary School For My Home Address All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All718K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying263K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 980
Showing results for elementary school for my home address [Clear search]
Yesterday at 3:59pm
Sdk asked:
Is the home backing to a creek a premium in terms of price compared to a same home backing to another h ...
0 votes 27 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 7, 2017
BrooklyntoIslandFirstTimers asked:
One of my husbands' clients told him about NACA because he just got a house ... home. You have to attend events for 5 years. Pay $50 a month "membership fee", which is $25-5 ...
0 votes 91 answers Share Flag
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Ms.kenya33 asked:
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Joanne asked:
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Amanda Danyeur asked:
Fri May 19, 2017
Shari Mcclananha asked:
We are thinking of relocating to the Birmingham area from Orlando. Ideally are looking for a safe area toge ...
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sonja asked:
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Hicksox asked:
Any. F red back on the buying process? Are prices negotiable on new constuction? ... " to get the most for our money?Thanks!! ...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Colleen Ahland asked:
Tue Dec 6, 2016
jengagliardiphoto asked:
We are a artsy liberal minded family looking to move to Cary or Raleigh and want ... expensive! We want to be able to buy a home in the next few years and live in a nice area with entertainment ...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Tue Nov 8, 2016
melissa.schwaner asked:
We have recently moved from NY to Fayetteville, NC and after about 6 months we h ... family friendly parks. Can anyone recommend an area for me to begin my search? ...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Wed Oct 19, 2016
New Home Buyer asked:
Since it is new construction, is there any information available that might help me in negotiations?
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search