Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

What Is A Pud All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All715K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying262K
  • Home Selling44K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 401
Showing results for What Is A Pud [Clear search]
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Ralph Federico asked:
Why is it so hard to find an FHA Approved Townhouse....all the T/H's that we hav ... being considered CONDOS when it comes to FHA? What am I doing wrong. It is getting very frustrating ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Statedloan asked:
Need stated income loan in Los Angeles, CaliforniaWho is offering this product
0 votes 33 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Ad1mello asked:
just want to buy a home, not be forced into joining a HOA.
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Joes204 asked:
I really would like some help to get me guided in the right direction about whic ... my 602 credit score right now until I can get it up there and possibly refinance in a couple years ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Wed May 31, 2017
Jisbell69 asked:
are 20 yr loans available or only 15yrs
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Tue May 16, 2017
Ganesh Vissvesvaran asked:
The two homes are same price but SV home is gorgeous, no HOA, big lot. The Cupertino home also needs TLC ...
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Sun May 7, 2017
Cornelia Lechner asked:
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Andrew Pacillo asked:
I think this type loan would be Ideal for forclosed homes in need of repair. Is this what the program i ...
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Heidi Villasenor asked:
We are first time buyers and would like to know how much we may need to put down on a mobile home in Orange ...
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Xilu asked:
I am planing to purchase a house without buyer agent in union, nj. I thought it would give us a little bi ...
0 votes 31 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Katy asked:
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Pawlpawl asked:
We make nearly 60k per year put together, we are seeking a home around 90-120k a ... year.The only problem with my credit is that I never established it much, and I missed a $25 card ...
0 votes 28 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search