Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

What Happens After House Is Sold In A Public Auction All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All699K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 129
Showing results for What Happens After House Is Sold In A Public Auction [Clear search]
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Officialedenpaige asked:
Fri Mar 17, 2017
John Opalski asked:
They claim to be able to do title transfers for homes in pre-foreclosure. Is this a ligit deal and is this c ...
0 votes 89 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Jonathan Bowen asked:
I have had nothing but bad experiences with this company. I can't ever get a liv ... phone when I call. And what is up with their "Buyer's Premium" fees and "Technology" fees?! It's gonna ...
0 votes 174 answers Share Flag
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Lovesvintage asked:
probably another $5,000 so what happens to that other money... and how come I can't seem to get a str ...
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Hope asked:
The initial sale was postponed when I filed bankruptcy. Now that my bankruptcy h ... , what happens if my home does not sell at the public auction? ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Sandra asked:
The program is called Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America, they help future home buyers purchase ...
0 votes 99 answers Share Flag
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Four asked:
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Indymill asked:
The judgement on this house was $ 360,000. The opening bid started at $ 235,000 ... $ 285,000 and the bank came back at $ 291,000 so I lost the auction. After the sale I approched the banks ...
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
Wed Dec 21, 2016
pmproduction asked:
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Gtahec777 asked:
I have bad credit but 20000 saved for down payment on home. What are my options?
0 votes 66 answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 2, 2016
Jm Bern asked:
I foreclosed on my condo last year in June. The property was placed on public sale and later postponed ...
0 votes 33 answers Share Flag
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Pat asked:
my house going to sale auction soon how to stop that and where can I find the fare rate for Lawyer I did no ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 16, 2016
Rvang2011 asked:
After going through the process and 3 days prior to closing, we receive information from the Title company r ...
0 votes 56 answers Share Flag
Sat May 7, 2016
Nate asked:
They are a real estate training company based in Irvine who specializes in short sales and pairing property ...
0 votes 63 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 8, 2016
Nishas asked:
Hi We have been loosing on offers mainly due to other cash offers. I would like ... contingency so far. We also write personal letter to the seller. Still no luck in this highly competitive ...
0 votes 34 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6
Search Advice
Search