Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

West Windsor Plainsboro School District All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All702K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying258K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 43
Showing results for West Windsor Plainsboro School District [Clear search]
Thu Dec 4, 2014
Ananth asked:
Sat Mar 8, 2014
Mia asked:
0 votes 12 answers Share Flag
Mon Jan 13, 2014
Naved asked:
Sat Nov 23, 2013
Tikki Pembo asked:
I'm currently commuting to Trenton from NYC and the long commute is taking its t ... about these complexes (Windsor Ponds and Haven) - any issues, what is the community like, HOA issues ...
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Wed May 8, 2013
Michelle asked:
Plainsboro area has excellent schools and may be a good relocation option for us. I see lots of gorgeous ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 9, 2013
Rachel asked:
Sat Mar 2, 2013
swetha asked:
This question was asked from http://www.trulia.com/property/3081869294-24-San-Marco-St-West-Windsor-NJ-08550 ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Mon Sep 3, 2012
Alex asked:
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Fri May 4, 2012
andrea asked:
We are currently in Bucks Co. PA, but need to commute to Northern New Jersey (Up ... have a child who needs a smaller school environment and will be entering high school in two years. We ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 6, 2012
Kikaida asked:
Looking at possible distressed sales in the West Windsor/Plainsboro, Montgomery areas.
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
1 2 3
Search Advice
Search