Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Trulia Calculator All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All724K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 338
Showing results for Trulia Calculator [Clear search]
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Michael Coffin asked:
I'm crunching the numbers to see how much I can qualify for on a mortgage f ... -property purchases only. Here's is an example of one right here on Trulia:http://www.trulia.com ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Larry Brake asked:
I've been looking for reviews and feedback and can't find anything.
0 votes 118 answers Share Flag
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Crystal asked:
For starters I'd like to say that I don't have good credit. I do however have some kind of credit, which I know is better than no credit at all. I did pay off a small ($120) l...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Mrogers5 asked:
does your property tax estimate include school taxes?
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Jonathan Bowen asked:
I have had nothing but bad experiences with this company. I can't ever get a live person on the phone when I call. And what is up with their "Buyer's Premium" fees and "Technology" fees...
0 votes 179 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Trulia Seattle asked:
Mon May 22, 2017
Mark asked:
Your mortgage calculator uses the wrong property tax multiplier for my area, The multiplier for my area is 1 ...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Alex Leavitt asked:
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Tom Helin asked:
improved Could it be used (obviously with Trulia attribution) for a not for P websitewith a starter h ...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Charles asked:
When you use Trulia's online calculator, you get a different figure than on the app...online the 30-ye ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Trulia Brooklyn asked:
Tue Nov 8, 2016
Dave asked:
I know this will vary from property to property and area to area but just wanting to know the ballpark of what is going on in the area.
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 15, 2016
Troyce Gatewood asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search