Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Tracy Ca All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All695K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying255K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 740
Showing results for Tracy Ca [Clear search]
Yesterday at 10:43am
Toni Satherley asked:
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Newagent asked:
for part of my commission. However, I find myself disconnected from the office. I do not have a desk, It is not set up so that I could answer the phone if a prospect calls and the offic...
0 votes 38 answers Share Flag
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Michigan asked:
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Franci asked:
sell it 5 or 6 years later. Can anyone suggest the best place in California? I was looking at Camarillo for the great weather or Elk Grove near Sacramento. It's esential that I can easi...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Wed Nov 23, 2016
Diane Henderson asked:
I need to find out the property owner of 3379 Tracy Boulevard, Tracy, California
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 29, 2016
triplejranch3 asked:
Tue Sep 27, 2016
sdhomebuyer asked:
Hi,

I am trying to strategize how to start getting pre-approved. In order to get the best rate i might be talking to 3-5 lenders. My question is if each of them run my credit how badl...
0 votes 44 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Jenn asked:
Thu Aug 18, 2016
Reply2sanu asked:
Hi,I am the owner of the house 2128 Golden Leaf Ln, Tracy, CA. The public information for this home like ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Jun 17, 2016
Diego asked:
Thu May 26, 2016
Kelly Tracy asked:
HOW DO I REMOVE MY RENTAL LISTING at 575 12th street Imperial Beach CA 91932? It's now rented and would ...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat May 21, 2016
Tinwoman asked:
We want to buy a home and are on a tight budget. We found a nice house that is just above our range and needs work. In order to save as much as we can and possibly make the deal work, w...
0 votes 113 answers Share Flag
Sun May 15, 2016
thestaats asked:
We need some help with a downpayment, can anyone tell me if there are any way of getting money and from where?
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Mon May 2, 2016
ahasan.sapbw asked:
I want to refinance the existing (FHA) house so I can take some cash out and use it as a down-payment for the 2nd house. Can I do both things around the same time? or Lenders will have ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 29, 2016
Ab asked:
Chapter 7 discharged 3 years ago, 690 credit score, 2 homes where in the bankruptcy but never foreclosed. Payments current and never late on homes. About 7% down payment available. Not...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search