Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Townhouse Association Fees All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All718K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying263K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 581
Showing results for Townhouse Association Fees [Clear search]
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Sal asked:
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Justin asked:
under the impression that this was their job. What's the best way to find an FHA approved property?
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Nancy Ross asked:
We wish to save ourselves and the prospective Buyer of our house in Cherry Hill the extra cost involved in paying a commission by just listing our house on MLS and showing it ourselves...
0 votes 92 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Freya Giffen asked:
We are looking to buy a vacation property in Orlando and would want to rent it out to assist with the property costs. What are the best areas and what type of property typically gives t...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Fri Aug 11, 2017
T Jay asked:
I am a foreigner looking into buying an investment property in Phoenix, AZ; I was wondering how is the rental market there, is it better to to buy a house or condo, my goals are continu...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Ad1mello asked:
just want to buy a home, not be forced into joining a HOA.
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 22, 2017
sharonb asked:
My husband and I have been thinking about purchasing a condo in the Loop area. ... townhouses. We've never considered a townhouse, but it seems like it would almost be like living in a single ...
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Wed May 17, 2017
Dave asked:
hello, does anyone know anything about the new development called Rivington WCI communities in Danbury because I was there this past weekend looking at a condo that I liked but found it...
0 votes 235 answers Share Flag
Mon May 15, 2017
Stan Foyson asked:
Thu Apr 20, 2017
FirstTimeATLbuyer asked:
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Isabel asked:
I live in NJ and, even though, I am familiar with the Virginia Beach area, I am not familiar with the real estate market. I am looking to purchase something close to the beach. I am sur...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Ian Cummings asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search