Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Tax Lien Auction All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All712K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying261K
  • Home Selling44K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 578
Showing results for Tax Lien Auction [Clear search]
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Simeon asked:
Thu Jul 13, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or bank owned that have been sitting for upwards of six months, maybe a year or more? While I understand bank...
0 votes 78 answers Share Flag
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Nancy asked:
How do members of the community go about doing their own clear title and lien search?
0 votes 27 answers Share Flag
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Lovesvintage asked:
probably another $5,000 so what happens to that other money... and how come I can't seem to get a straight answer on this ...or a closing statement from B/A ? There were no other l...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Eduardo Ramirez asked:
county billing me for an abatement lien that happened in 2004. They are trying to collect $18,000.0 ...
0 votes 6 answers Share Flag
Tue May 23, 2017
Happylily asked:
I am first home buyer and saw an house will be auctioned in the coming April. I ... allow first home owner bid house before actual auction sale. Does ga have this rule? I dont have enough ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 19, 2017
pmproduction asked:
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Lisa asked:
The property listing states "Trustee Sale-first time on the market in 20years..."
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Gian Luca asked:
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Gina asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search