Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Tax Foreclosures Fl All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All724K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 668
Showing results for Tax Foreclosures Fl [Clear search]
Sat Dec 9, 2017
Lost asked:
Does anyone have any information on this bank. I can't any mortgage unit on ... me information about their foreclosures. Foreclosure Complaint was filed in Sept 07. Home is still ...
0 votes 51 answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 8, 2017
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 131 answers Share Flag
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Rep Chandler asked:
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Lee Nollis asked:
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Kurt K asked:
Looking to buy in N. Scottsdale. I had a short sale that closed in August of 2010, but never late. Middle credit score is 717, and have a solid income...200k . Is thee anyone out there...
0 votes 28 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combined with no debt. According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even affor...
0 votes 78 answers Share Flag
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Jonathan Bowen asked:
I have had nothing but bad experiences with this company. I can't ever get a live person on the phone when I call. And what is up with their "Buyer's Premium" fees and "Technology" fees...
0 votes 179 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Tue May 16, 2017
Paymelikeaboss asked:
Mon May 1, 2017
Amy2310 asked:
There is cash offer on our home but it looks like we are paying all closing cost. Is this customary? What could we ask the buyer to pay for in closing cost? It's our first offer no...
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Janelle Gillum asked:
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mark Antonowsky asked:
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Lowrider asked:
I am interested in purchasing several foreclosed properties in Florida which I intend to refurbish and rent out. I am focusing on properties costing less than $40,000. I am Canadian and...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Ian Cummings asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search