Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Subject To Existing Mortgage All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All695K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying255K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 759
Showing results for Subject To Existing Mortgage [Clear search]
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Frog asked:
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or ba ... been sitting for upwards of six months, maybe a year or more? While I understand banks want to recoup ...
0 votes 72 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Lynn Behnke asked:
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Peter asked:
Hi! We're about to make an offer for a house in Brooklyn, NY. The house is over 50 years old and we� ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Americangrizzly asked:
Bank of America is demanding an additional $12,000, 3 months after accepting ori ... have read over all documents I have signed and see nothing about BOA being able to change sale price ...
0 votes 26 answers Share Flag
Thu Jan 26, 2017
drbhay asked:
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Rlaferriere asked:
Every time I try to look it up, I am finding programs in the UK and this D-f-L program through Fannie Ma ...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Cj asked:
I'm interested in a home that will be upgraded with public sewer in 2009. I call ... the engineering company and they give me the run around. Does any know what costs are involved to a ...
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Michigan asked:
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Jose Valladares asked:
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Sat Oct 8, 2016
Dana asked:
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Morriah Mcphie asked:
and even to some buyers and sellers. I don't know what the ethics rules are with other boards of Realtors ...
0 votes 53 answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Hyn asked:
I'm looking at a house. But the previous owner extended a room and a living ... permission of the city. If I purchase this house, and the city finds out that the extended parts have to ...
0 votes 28 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 11, 2016
Monkey Bread asked:
We, as tenants, know the owner of the home is not paying the mortgage but still wants rent from us. Do we le ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search