Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Safe Areas Of Long Beach All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All715K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying262K
  • Home Selling44K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 446
Showing results for Safe Areas Of Long Beach [Clear search]
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combined with no debt. According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even affor...
0 votes 75 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Vivian200014 asked:
how to qualify for a first time home and on social security disability.
0 votes 136 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or bank owned that have been sitt ...
0 votes 80 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Dlg asked:
Sun Jul 30, 2017
AC asked:
But I heard that bamboo contains an adhesive which may have high levels of formaldehyde which can be an irr ...
0 votes 60 answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Julie Bainbridge asked:
Wed Jul 19, 2017
Steve Tagg asked:
Mon Jul 17, 2017
Jeremy Santy asked:
I have heard a number of different views on bamboo flooring. Some say that it's too soft and others say that ...
0 votes 53 answers Share Flag
Wed Jul 12, 2017
Tomas Rosen asked:
Hello, I have recently finished my PhD in Sweden and have now been awarded a sch ... 1st of September 2017 and since my wife will be able to stay at her company, working from their office ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Sun Jul 9, 2017
Heather asked:
We need to work in Manhattan, but want safe streets - kids to ride bikes, maybe have a pool or near a lake... ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 6, 2017
ptownmail-trexxx asked:
Wed Jul 5, 2017
Mary asked:
something happening in North Port? Is there a reason no one is buying there?
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 4, 2017
H.azadmehr asked:
Currently making 80-$ 100 a year and looking for family oriented environment. Which town in San Diego would fit for us?
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Mon Jul 3, 2017
Gina asked:
Still investigating different cities to move to in California. Was told Moreno Valley was a nice place. Could I get some information from an experience realtor or someone who lives in t...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Trulia Tampa asked:
Mon May 15, 2017
Tim asked:
We're looking at houses for sale in the Lakewood Park Area in Beechgrove, TN. 37 ... suggest how the area is as far as safety, convenience to shopping & just general facts of the area. ...
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search