Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Reo Listings For Real Estate Agents All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All720K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 3,083
Showing results for Reo Listings For Real Estate Agents [Clear search]
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 128 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Teri asked:
Me and my husband are trying to buy a house in Woodland Hills, but didn't e ... -approved. We got good credit, could give a down payment but we have been in the US for only 4 years, not ...
0 votes 41 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Sal asked:
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Andy Kim asked:
I am a realtor and trying to get some reo listings from banks and asset management companies. I registere ...
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or ba ... been sitting for upwards of six months, maybe a year or more? While I understand banks want to recoup ...
0 votes 84 answers Share Flag
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Alpha asked:
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Louflor asked:
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Trulia Charlotte asked:
Wed Oct 4, 2017
rose riche asked:
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Tonyse59 asked:
I have been looking at 3208 Lee Court Southwest, Birmingham AL 35221 What is your suggestion Tony
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Jonathan Bowen asked:
I have had nothing but bad experiences with this company. I can't ever get a liv ... ' cost my buyer $7,315 for a "Buyer's Premium" fee if the deal closes? And an additional $299 for a ...
0 votes 179 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Rhayward asked:
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Jena Zellar asked:
Mon Sep 25, 2017
First Time Buyer asked:
realtor and FINALLY got a response from someone. The realtor advised me that it ... will be gulped up by someone else. Also, what is considered a reasonable offer for REOs? Are they ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 23, 2017
MrPrincipalReduction asked:
We need to speak to Asset Managers for the Major Banks, BofA, Wells, Chase, Citi, GMAC, etc, how does some ...
0 votes 35 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Investca asked:
I have perfect credit buy have been living outside the US for ten years. Looking to invest for about 5 y ...
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 22, 2017
John asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search