Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Refinancing Tax Credit All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All715K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying262K
  • Home Selling44K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 516
Showing results for Refinancing Tax Credit [Clear search]
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Vivian200014 asked:
how to qualify for a first time home and on social security disability.
0 votes 135 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Buyer Nyc asked:
I'm trying to decide between Wells Fargo and Chase for my first mortgage. For both I am going direct to the bank and not through a mortgage broker. About a year ago I heard that ...
0 votes 90 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 10, 2017
ohmytacos asked:
Hello everyone,

I'm really torn on this one. The area where I'm looking to buy
is in a competitive seller's market (around NYC). I found a house that I love and it's at the top of my p...
0 votes 101 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Four asked:
Wed Aug 2, 2017
kperez asked:
I am in the midst of my first home purchase, was pre-approved through our lender ... approved by the underwriter. They are stating that because my credit report has a few authorized users ...
0 votes 72 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Officialedenpaige asked:
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Sun Jul 9, 2017
Wilcoxson71705 asked:
I am worried that we won't sell our home. I was thinking that if we didn't sell- we have enough equity to take the 20% needed for the other home and still have 20% equity in...
0 votes 45 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Ruth asked:
my husbands FICO is 670 mine is lower 570 due to OLD medical bills but I dont have any credit cards in ...
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 6, 2017
ptownmail-trexxx asked:
Thu Jul 6, 2017
Alvon And Victoria Brown asked:
We decided due to my lower credit score and my lack of qualifying income not to add my name to the loan and ...
0 votes 34 answers Share Flag
Tue Jun 27, 2017
Anabell J. Sanchez asked:
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Leslie asked:
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Phillip Morong asked:
I have a 185000 mortgage on a house worth about 500000. I'm divorcing my wife but we both agree to hand the property over to our children. Should we quit claim the property to them, or...
0 votes 12 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Llettiec1 asked:
Wed Mar 15, 2017
gardy75 asked:
I am looking to refinance my VA loan but did a short sale in 2010. Is there a lender out there that will do a VA IRRRL without a clear CAIVRS? Thanks
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search