Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Realtytrac Free? All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All705K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying259K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 1,887
Showing results for Realtytrac Free? [Clear search]
Fri May 5, 2017
l asked:
If a admin or mod happens to see this please cancel my account.. If not how do I go about doing it? Thanks.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 6, 2017
LUCIFER asked:
I want to attract more buyers and want to list internationally. How do I go about doing this?
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Alpha asked:
Sat Feb 4, 2017
Samantha Friedman, broker/owner asked:
fee but doesn't give much instruction as far as the foreclosure buying process or a lot of info on the properties. Help!
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Robert asked:
I am already working with a Realtor who is capable of searching through the MLS and arranging property tours in the 92101 zip. I am open to MLS realtors for 92103 provided they will onl...
0 votes 27 answers Share Flag
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Anthony Rodriguez asked:
i see houses listed as REO with a price of $5,000. Is there something i am not understanding? it can't possible be $5,000.00 that would be insane.
0 votes 12 answers Share Flag
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Rita Dobbins asked:
century 21 listed a house for 14,490. it was actually 144,900. can i sue them and make them bite the additional cost on the home and buy it for the wrong price they listed
0 votes 72 answers Share Flag
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Sam asked:
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Anthony Perez asked:
In case of possible foreclosure?

Is bankruptcy an option?
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Tue Dec 6, 2016
Susan asked:
I would like to know how I can get the list of the homes that are auctioned. Does the auction happen every day? Where are the auctions for L.A & O.C.?
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Mon Dec 5, 2016
Alfonso Ocampo asked:
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Fri Nov 11, 2016
Marconi2 asked:
Is there a website either the county / other links where I can see the list of properties going up for auction.
Do you get to have a chance of seeing the property inside to assess the c...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Gkoehl asked:
Mon Jul 11, 2016
Adam Althoff asked:
Contact me at 4025109325. Thanks Adam Althoff

--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/1045737029-528-E-Mountain-Sage-Dr-Phoenix-AZ-85048#photo-...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 9, 2016
Richard asked:
I see several homes in pre-foreclosure status and auction status that are not listed on the MLS? All these should be short sales I guess. How can I know about these and put an offer on ...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Sat May 7, 2016
Nate asked:
They are a real estate training company based in Irvine who specializes in short ... property finders (wholesalers) with investors. They partnered with RealtyTrac and seem like a legitimate ...
0 votes 63 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 7, 2016
Kplummr asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search