Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Real Estate Appreciation Average All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All715K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying262K
  • Home Selling44K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 1,388
Showing results for Real Estate Appreciation Average [Clear search]
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Officialedenpaige asked:
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Ovid Sekhar asked:
Which is better, Ocean front condos or Golf Condos?.
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Fri Aug 11, 2017
T Jay asked:
I am a foreigner looking into buying an investment property in Phoenix, AZ; I was wondering how is the rental market there, is it better to to buy a house or condo, my goals are continu...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Balaji asked:
Why are we still relying on wood? Are we stuck in the 18th century?
0 votes 118 answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Thu Jul 6, 2017
ptownmail-trexxx asked:
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Denvercondobuyer asked:
The condos look great there, but will the values keep up in the future? Will development continue in the area, and will the planned light rail stop help property values there?
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Keith asked:
I want to move and purchase a house in another neighborhood in the city. I have been in my house for 11 years, I am not interested in the hassle of renting it out and this just isn...
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Lenny asked:
I'm thinking Mission Bay or Pacific beach? This would be my first purchase, with a large down payment.
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Balke Myro asked:
I am wondering which areas you feel offer the best investment values given curre ... , possible rent income, and price appreciation. I am most interested in single family residences vs condos ...
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Davidkang asked:
I am looking for a good experienced realtor who can help me to fix and flipSFRs in Las Vegas.
Please give me some ideas of possible scenarios.
0 votes 37 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Katy asked:
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Jenn asked:
My husband and I are trying to buy our first home. We found one we love, but are unsure we can afford it. I barely make any money, but he is a civilian contractor. Together we make abou...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Bay_area_ll asked:
I need to get about 40% higher than recent comps when I sell. there is like no inventory since so many recent comps are short sales. Think it Would be possible? Im sure that there ar...
0 votes 95 answers Share Flag
Sat Feb 4, 2017
asked:
and that the realtor will still recieve their 2.5 or 3.0% commision. I have found out through several sources that most realtors will black ball a home that is listed by owner or under ...
0 votes 51 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Valentina Gabela asked:
Has there been something going on at the Doric in union city recently ? There seems to be a lot for sale there ?
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search