Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Non Residents Buying Property In Us All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All698K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 338
Showing results for Non Residents Buying Property In Us [Clear search]
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tammy asked:
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Tony Vega asked:
I'm looking at units there and they are lovely but someone told me the HOA board ... there is black mold in all the units....is this true? ...
0 votes 83 answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combined with no debt. Accordi ...
0 votes 66 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Lowrider asked:
I am interested in purchasing several foreclosed properties in Florida which I i ... hidden costs or bureaucracy for non-residents? I intend to travel to Miami sometime in November but I ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Jessica asked:
We are closing on our home in mid august. Our closing costs included prorated taxes for august, sept, oc ...
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Usvet64 asked:
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Leojaco asked:
Are there any potential problems. What is the best way to accomplish this. I will live in the property, ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Michael Laverty asked:
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Delabra asked:
i want to buy a house but i need a loan and i think i make enough monthly money ... is that im still not a legal resident of the us but im in the waiting list to become one. ...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Sun Sep 4, 2016
Martie Lieberman asked:
SURVEY: If you could build or buy the house you WANT today, what exactly would i ... WANT TO LIVE?WHERE?WHAT SHOULD IT COST?WHAT IS LACKING OR MISSING IN THE HOUSES OR PROPERTIES YOU ...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Chloe asked:
Mon Aug 8, 2016
Sam asked:
Wed Aug 3, 2016
Retired asked:
I like what they have shown on their website, But do not know if it's true. I would have to fly from CA to see it and wanted to know if it's worthy to spend $600 (me and my hu...
0 votes 24 answers Share Flag
Fri Jul 22, 2016
viv.richards101 asked:
We love the house, but the higher-than-national-average violent crime level real ... are a young couple, one of us works in Houston and will be commuting each day. We adore the house but ...
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search