Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

My Suffolk County Property All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All723K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 1,444
Showing results for My Suffolk County Property [Clear search]
Yesterday at 8:49pm
Bryantkrysti7 asked:
Where can I look at a free list of rent to own homes in my area?
0 votes 119 answers Share Flag
Mon Nov 20, 2017
J Sousa asked:
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Jim M asked:
Are there any exclusion amounts or is it just based completely on the selling price
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Ahmacare asked:
We are thinking about moving to Norfolk area. Do not have children and expect ... property taxes. I have 63 husband will be 65 ...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Constance Cervone asked:
0 votes 26 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Kelly Guiles asked:
My husband is going to move down first to get everything settled and find a job. What would the bank requ ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Patunia1645 asked:
I HAVE A HOUSE SO NEED TO GET RID OF MY MOBILE HOME THAT MY DAUGHTER WAS LIVING IN , I HAVE PUT ADDS UP T ...
0 votes 23 answers Share Flag
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Danjay22 asked:
Wed Oct 11, 2017
bbox asked:
I am planning to but a condo for roughly $200K, have a credit score of 750 and a downpayment of 10%. I am wondering whether I should try to go after conventional or FHA loan? I wouldn't...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Keena asked:
the listing. Some of my listing information is incorrect and it's causing some real issues. Please c ...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 21, 2017
First Time Buyer asked:
They are based in Port Jefferson, NY and do new construction in Suffolk County, Long Island.
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Victoria Hernandez asked:
I am seeking a home for rent I have only came across homes for rent in the south ... duplex townhome it's just too small for my family. I have a 4bdrm voucher, I'm hoping to find ...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Scott Murphy asked:
Everyone has sad stories on this one. Let's read some success stories from people who are overcoming this challenge. Thanks!
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Kevinc1136 asked:
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Luke.sand asked:
I'm doing a project for a Tableau class and I'm trying my best to find property sales data for ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Virginia asked:
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Cherylnj81 asked:
We are looking for some great towns to start house hunting next spring. We real ... cute downtown walking area within 20 minutes drive. Our budget is around 600k give or take. My ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search