Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Mls Id Number Search All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All730K
  • Local Info61K
  • Home Buying267K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 481
Showing results for Mls Id Number Search [Clear search]
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Lost asked:
Does anyone have any information on this bank. I can't any mortgage unit online that will give me information about their foreclosures. Foreclosure Complaint was filed in Sept 07. ...
0 votes 56 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Itsawg asked:
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Louflor asked:
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or bank owned that have been sitting for upwards of six months, maybe a year or more? While I understand bank...
0 votes 90 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 134 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 6, 2018
Montana Islas asked:
I am living out of state and find it a little difficult to find places when I won't be there until August.
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Pooh asked:
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Gemmie asked:
Trulia. Don't they realize this is how people buy houses now? I can understand if it is at the request of the seller, but as we all know, kitchens, bathrooms, and curb appeal sell....
0 votes 24 answers Share Flag
Sun Dec 17, 2017
Raggedyann asked:
We seem to have irked three realtors, all in significantly different areas, because we were "working" with realtors other than them. We have been VERY scrupulous about having...
0 votes 49 answers Share Flag
Sat Dec 16, 2017
Teri asked:
Me and my husband are trying to buy a house in Woodland Hills, but didn't even get the pre-approved. We got good credit, could give a down payment but we have been in the US for on...
0 votes 45 answers Share Flag
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Jaime Jaunty asked:
not sure whether to buy and condo or mobile home.
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 13, 2017
S.flores91 asked:
I have the means to pay off the negative record on my credit report. I have an average score of 571 at the moment. I have also just paid off my credit cards ( but not closed and am in g...
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Russ asked:
I'm just looking for a web site that will allow me to lookup properties by MLS ID. I'd prefer to be able t ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 23, 2017
MrPrincipalReduction asked:
We need to speak to Asset Managers for the Major Banks, BofA, Wells, Chase, Citi ... does someone get this phone number or email list? ...
0 votes 35 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Terry McCarley asked:
I have been getting calls from zbuyer wanting me to sign up for their monthly home seller leads. Has anyone used them??? What were the results???
0 votes 52 answers Share Flag
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Janet McCarthy asked:
Realtors often get calls from buyers who have found a house and want to see it. Unfortunately, they aren't pre-qualified and the Realtor has no idea how serious the buyer is. Sho...
0 votes 32 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Dlg asked:
Sat Jul 15, 2017
Laurie Johnson asked:
Wed Jul 12, 2017
Courtney Crabtree asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search