Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Marin All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All698K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 2,622
Showing results for Marin [Clear search]
Yesterday at 7:17am
Officialedenpaige asked:
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Vicki Pitchford asked:
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wayne Buder asked:
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Sausalito Bound? asked:
Having been to Sausalito on several occasions over the past 10 years, and hence ... just a few steps away in Marin City. I actually viewed a few condo's which were reasonably priced due ...
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Susan Wand asked:
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Sharon asked:
What are things to be aware of before hiring a contractor? Which documentation or certifications are important to review?
0 votes 33 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Amy Thorne asked:
I will be transferring to the area next fall, but need to sell my sf in Chicago first. I want to plan my move properly.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Hdic asked:
I like the old money, preppy, prestigious atmosphere of the east coast, especially, Manhattan's Upper East Side, but I want to raise my kids in California. I've seen both, and i grew up...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Mikeabel asked:
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Dave83 asked:
Some one is stealing credit cards and using this address along with some others for a ship to address.
0 votes 29 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Homefun asked:
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Yolandahr9 asked:
Even if I remodel my condo, may I rent it out if mortgage is paid off and I am considering to move?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Jan 30, 2017
donna asked:
what do the arrows mean on the page with $ rent? I looked for explanation = did not locate. Thanks
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Janet Fitzgerald asked:
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Janet Fitzgerald asked:
Any extra tips to help improve our search? We are also considering buying a condo, but must exhaust both possibilities. Thanks!
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Akhtarim asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: https://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/3256837139-11-Sky-Rd-Mill-Valley-CA-94941#photo-2
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Michelle asked:
Looking to purchase a home for $2m in Marin county with 10% down. Credit score of 785 with $550k annual in ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Sberg84 asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search