Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

How To Start A Property Management Company In Ny All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All702K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying258K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 136
Showing results for How To Start A Property Management Company In Ny [Clear search]
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Sal asked:
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 116 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Santa asked:
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Frank Coower asked:
I know other states have brokerages that do this but havent found one in NYC. Thanks
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Michele asked:
I have been a tenant in my apt for 4 years and hope to renew another year come Oct. My rent is going up ...
0 votes 23 answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Mosnypd asked:
Are there any loans for no income verifications for one family house, if so what documents do I need & down payment & credit score requirements?
0 votes 54 answers Share Flag
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Rich61 asked:
Hello. My wife and I are planning to buy our first home (co-op) in Riverdale (Bronx, NY). Our current N ...
0 votes 12 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Buyer22 asked:
I have a budget up to approx. $1m, so $200k in cash plus closing fees. Yet whenever I run tne numbers o ...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 23, 2016
dalexanderv asked:
Wed Aug 24, 2016
Ms.Lopez asked:
I am currently in Escrow, and 2 weeks past what was supposed to be a 30 day escrow, and cannot close my ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 26, 2016
Jandims8 asked:
We completed a short sale 13 months ago due to a job transfer. Our credit has not fully repaired as we were i ...
0 votes 76 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6
Search Advice
Search