Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

How Do I Find A Deed On A House? All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All699K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 2,523
Showing results for How Do I Find A Deed On A House? [Clear search]
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Janet asked:
I will have a place to go to on 1/15/09 but not until then. Will I get notice to leave or will I come home ...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Leslie asked:
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or bank owned that have been sitt ...
0 votes 74 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Karinatapia23 asked:
We made an offer they(seller) gave us a counteroffer we offered another amount t ... lot of doubts about the home. Will I lose the $1k? Seller signed papers today (1/19) how long do I ...
0 votes 137 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Bryantkrysti7 asked:
Where can I look at a free list of rent to own homes in my area?
0 votes 49 answers Share Flag
Sat Mar 18, 2017
gcvasquez88 asked:
Fri Mar 17, 2017
John Opalski asked:
They claim to be able to do title transfers for homes in pre-foreclosure. Is this a ligit deal and is this c ...
0 votes 89 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Hannah asked:
Tue Mar 14, 2017
paul arcilla asked:
short sale, how bad is it going to affect my credit and how long do I wait before I can re purchase another h ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Buyer Nyc asked:
I'm trying to decide between Wells Fargo and Chase for my first mortgage. ... direct to the bank and not through a mortgage broker. About a year ago I heard that Wells Fargo would ...
0 votes 87 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search