Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

How I Can Buy House Without Two Years W2 All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All708K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying260K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 78
Showing results for How I Can Buy House Without Two Years W2 [Clear search]
Tue Jun 13, 2017
tomharlyu asked:
I'm looking to purchase a home for $1.2m in Los Angeles, CA with 5% down & 95% L ... accounts, colleges tuition for kids, and investments, so I want a low down payment. ...
0 votes 38 answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Teri asked:
Me and my husband are trying to buy a house in Woodland Hills, but didn't even get the pre-approved. ...
0 votes 31 answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Tampabud asked:
I have a good job, but haven't filed taxes due to being a contractor in the ... three years and am prior military. I just want to buy a home, but my last effort was stopped due to the ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Mon Apr 10, 2017
darlene hamner asked:
need rental application for renting a house
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Jenkintown_first_time Buyer asked:
I will be a first-time home buyer. I am starting to read on the home buying process, but I do not yet get a ...
0 votes 143 answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 4, 2017
kperez asked:
I am in the midst of my first home purchase, was pre-approved through our lender ... extension.Should i settle for the higher loan or start all over with a new lender. I can't believe they waited ...
0 votes 71 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Dayzee1240 asked:
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Mosnypd asked:
Are there any loans for no income verifications for one family house, if so what documents do I need & ...
0 votes 54 answers Share Flag
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Christna Guzman asked:
A real estate people on these sites charge a fee for an application. They have ... to show the house or removed the post if it has been rented. Most don't return calls, just ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Nov 6, 2016
Maja.jagenmark asked:
Tue Aug 2, 2016
queentc asked:
I'm mortgage free should I help my son or daughter buying a property as for my investment.
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Ricksnatasha696 asked:
Im looking for a nice 4 bedroom 2 bath house or apartment I really want a duplex one with 3 bedroom and the o ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Sun Jun 5, 2016
Rachelle asked:
I am a tenant looking for a rental in Irvine, Mission Viejo, or Rancho Santa Mar ... information so I can contact you? I may need to move in the next 2 weeks and need to work on securing a new ...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Mon May 23, 2016
Shantilalmegha asked:
1 2 3 4
Search Advice
Search