Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Florida Beach Homes For 200k All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All695K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying255K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 221
Showing results for Florida Beach Homes For 200k [Clear search]
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Mee08 asked:
I have spent 1yr looking for a lot to build my own home,but im learning I wont find anything in a good area ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Lori B. asked:
How negociable are bank owned homes? I see a lot of houses in foreclosure or bank owned that have been sitt ...
0 votes 72 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Ian Cummings asked:
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Kupaumo asked:
Sat Dec 17, 2016
N asked:
We are first time home buyers, and we've looked at about 100 homes online and have seen about 12 homes ...
0 votes 66 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Buyer22 asked:
I have a budget up to approx. $1m, so $200k in cash plus closing fees. Yet whenever I run tne numbers o ...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 20, 2016
Tina Jacobson asked:
I have called a half dozen realtors in the last few months about purchasing inve ... . Each has told me they would send me property info, then nothing. Are agents in Jax to busy for a cash ...
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 15, 2016
Steve Tagg asked:
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Jorge Meneses asked:
Sat Sep 3, 2016
John F Sullivan asked:
Mon Jun 13, 2016
John asked:
IF any Realtor can help and cooperate in finding investment properties both resi ... commercial. Preference woul be for condos/towns/homes that are situated in well marketable tourist areas with ...
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Mon Jun 13, 2016
Chi Jing asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/property/3092572634-998-NE-195th-St-Miami-FL-33179
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Mon Jun 6, 2016
Justin Lowe asked:
My boyfriend (29), parents (50’s and fun), and I (33) are considering relocating to Florida in the next ...
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 10, 2016
Jing asked:
I am looking for a buyer agent in jacksonville,FL area who's willing to rebate part of their commissio ...
0 votes 115 answers Share Flag
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Edouardbonte asked:
Do you think west palm beach more interesting? After redoing thr houses I dont want them beeing on the marke ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 5, 2016
Businessinvestor asked:
Like the new Preserve at Corkscrew development, but have to decide between Lenna ... of the two builders would you recommend for a classic series home. ...
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search