Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Elementary School For My Address All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All723K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 1,189
Showing results for Elementary School For My Address [Clear search]
Wed Oct 25, 2017
BrooklyntoIslandFirstTimers asked:
One of my husbands' clients told him about NACA because he just got a house through them. We were wond ...
0 votes 93 answers Share Flag
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Misty_boston_kody asked:
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Joanne asked:
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Sdk asked:
Is the home backing to a creek a premium in terms of price compared to a same home backing to another house? Also, what about snakes and insects?
0 votes 27 answers Share Flag
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Ms.kenya33 asked:
Thu Jun 8, 2017
NoryYesenia Santiago asked:
The current apartment I living is in bad condition and I have a very ill son and ... High School and make 57,000 a year and my older son is at 30,000.My credit score is not so high and I'm ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Amanda Danyeur asked:
Fri May 19, 2017
Shari Mcclananha asked:
We are thinking of relocating to the Birmingham area from Orlando. Ideally are looking for a safe area toge ...
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sonja asked:
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Hicksox asked:
Any. F red back on the buying process? Are prices negotiable on new constuction? ... " to get the most for our money?Thanks!! ...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Colleen Ahland asked:
Sun Jan 8, 2017
atorresduarte asked:
Tue Dec 6, 2016
jengagliardiphoto asked:
We are a artsy liberal minded family looking to move to Cary or Raleigh and want ... , good schools and safe. I know it is nothing like California but we are ready for a slower paced ...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search