Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Denver All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All698K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying256K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 3,794
Showing results for Denver [Clear search]
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Janet Rowles asked:
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Book4web asked:
fu Question; I have listed my property with an agent; we received a reasonable offfer. Our agent received a call from a interested buyer

He wrote a full price offer to this caller to...
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Gewibejr asked:
inherited house in 2007, sold in 2015. have to pay taxes based on 2007 value. How do I find that?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Beth Pufahl Knutson asked:
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Michigan asked:
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Jodi asked:
list of rentals in Lakewood with no credit check or will take larger deposit to quailfy
0 votes 6 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Me asked:
where are section 8 accepted single family houses in massachusetts
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Leonardo Declich asked:
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Drickcalloway asked:
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Crystal asked:
Even though I know I won't get what I'm asking for, at least I'll still have my credit. Right? I'm getting desperate. We're relocating and MUST unload this house. It's been on the m...
0 votes 58 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Terriann Reini asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search