Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Buying A Home On Contract In Indiana All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All723K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 394
Showing results for Buying A Home On Contract In Indiana [Clear search]
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Steph_garibay asked:
I've paid alot of my collections but of course that doesnt matter and still stays on my report. Anyone o ...
0 votes 106 answers Share Flag
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Icehouse42 asked:
I live in Indiana. I plan to apply for a VA loan through a mortgage lender who is VA approved and also is ( ...
0 votes 15 answers Share Flag
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Masaud Parwani "Mark" asked:
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Paul asked:
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combi ... . According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even afford a house in Los ...
0 votes 78 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Buyer Nyc asked:
I'm trying to decide between Wells Fargo and Chase for my first mortgage. ... direct to the bank and not through a mortgage broker. About a year ago I heard that Wells Fargo would ...
0 votes 91 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Beth Pufahl Knutson asked:
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Bvelasquez89 asked:
I am wanting to purchase a home and do not know how to go about this. My husband has a good job making 58 ...
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Will Rosbrugh asked:
my landlord said i am to carry insurance on the home and that i am to pay property taxes but my name is n ...
0 votes 6 answers Share Flag
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Jessicamobley asked:
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Grant asked:
im buying on contract i just cant get financed my debt to income ratio is very good my score is just low ...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 1, 2017
Zach asked:
My grandfather passed away, my aunt and father inherited the house. Everything is in a trust. I was pre-appro ...
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Keckhart asked:
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Mark.horswood1 asked:
What do I do about numerous defects found during inspection after we negotiated sale price. The house is for sale by owner and I do not have an agent.
0 votes 46 answers Share Flag
Sat May 20, 2017
drbhay asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search