Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Bulk Reo Buyers All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All724K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 237
Showing results for Bulk Reo Buyers [Clear search]
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Tom asked:
PNC: We are a bulk buyer of non-performing/performing notes and REO’s nationwide. We have a high pref ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Fri Sep 22, 2017
John asked:
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Santa asked:
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Nia asked:
Quick details:
I own my home and the one across the street, however at the one I live in, neighbors vacated a few months ago (Bought 170k, have 700 in delinquent tx). I find out throug...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Gian Luca asked:
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Lowrider asked:
I am interested in purchasing several foreclosed properties in Florida which I intend to refurbish and rent out. I am focusing on properties costing less than $40,000. I am Canadian and...
0 votes 30 answers Share Flag
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Jane.adams.grote asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/3210739797-1503-McGavock-Pike-Nashville-TN-37216
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Jul 18, 2016
Romni Palmer asked:
This is their response:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151612039524487&l=1fae15690b
0 votes 19 answers Share Flag
Sat May 7, 2016
Nate asked:
They are a real estate training company based in Irvine who specializes in short sales and pairing property finders (wholesalers) with investors. They partnered with RealtyTrac and seem...
0 votes 63 answers Share Flag
Thu Dec 3, 2015
Missyfiona asked:
Sun Oct 18, 2015
Asher Smith asked:
I found a home on Zillow, and had the listing agent show me the property. When she asked if I was represented, I said, I will be using Redfin, to which she made a disdainful face and at...
0 votes 114 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search