Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Bridge Loan All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All725K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 1,115
Showing results for Bridge Loan [Clear search]
Fri Dec 8, 2017
Cory La Scala asked:
Wed Dec 6, 2017
escynce3 asked:
I am in a owner finance deal. My term is about to expire. Is there financing available to me?
0 votes 6 answers Share Flag
Mon Dec 4, 2017
ronareyes023 asked:
Fri Dec 1, 2017
Sharon asked:
anymore. We don't think she has our best interest in her mind (but only hers). We think she plays pressure tactics and is not on our side when it comes to negotiating the best price for...
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Donna asked:
Thu Nov 23, 2017
Lanetison asked:
Our beach house is worth $160 and the place we want is only $90 will a bank give us an equity loan to purcha ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Mark Wilson asked:
I have a credit score of 600. My bank declined my application because of my scor ... there are FHA lenders that can accept a 580 credit score for an FHA Loan, but I can't find them!! HELP!!! ...
0 votes 105 answers Share Flag
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Wilcoxson71705 asked:
I am worried that we won't sell our home. I was thinking that if we didn&# ... home. I would then rent out the home which would pay for the mortgage and home equity loan. Is that ...
0 votes 47 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Tom asked:
I have heard that condo's have to be paid in cash if under a certain amount of money and want to know if it was true.
0 votes 63 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Sudhakar asked:
We were about to put a bid on a $1.8 Million home in San Ramon when our lender backed out saying that the FICO had come back less than 700. On investigation we figured out that an old b...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Rafael Padilla asked:
I'm NOT interested in selling my home at 4 Bayside Ave, Medford, NY 11763. Why is my home pictured on your site? I hereby request that this listing be removed immediately. Due to ...
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Mary Kahn asked:
0 votes 31 answers Share Flag
Wed Jul 12, 2017
Ajwjlwagw asked:
We closed on a home about a month ago. On the disclosure statement, the seller listed no previous water damage, leakage or seepage. Two weeks after moving in....we have water in our bas...
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Grant asked:
im buying on contract i just cant get financed my debt to income ratio is very good my score is just low i need to get this done asap any help would be greatly appreciated my e-mail is ...
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 6, 2017
Gorfs54 asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search