Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Best Lake Communities All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All702K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying257K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 2,004
Showing results for Best Lake Communities [Clear search]
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Supershick asked:
I personally live in LG but haven't really put my finger on why housing is so high here. My general thought is luxury status. It's the community and people that can influence the market...
0 votes 20 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Tony Vega asked:
I'm looking at units there and they are lovely but someone told me the HOA board is crooked and there is black mold in all the units....is this true?
0 votes 84 answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Tyler G asked:
I want good weather and also access to an airport and hanger?
0 votes 21 answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Joel Crayne asked:
Mon Mar 20, 2017
nancyr444 asked:
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Rebecca asked:
Looking for A-rated middle and high school, family oriented, safety, gated community, closed to restaurants, shopping, entertainment, airport. Moving from a Northeast state to Central ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Jtarantino23 asked:
Looking for a newer home within 5 years / Colonial / price range is up to 750k.
0 votes 12 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Katy asked:
Thu Mar 9, 2017
LA Resident asked:
Looking for advice at how to proceed (best way to purchase out of state). I would be a first time home buye ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Lynne Watkins asked:
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combined with no debt. According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even affor...
0 votes 66 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Mee08 asked:
I have spent 1yr looking for a lot to build my own home,but im learning I wont f ... . im looking for something under 500k (pref under400k) but it looks like I need to be around lake worth ...
0 votes 13 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search