Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Bank Of New York Reo Property All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All725K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 497
Showing results for Bank Of New York Reo Property [Clear search]
Sat Dec 9, 2017
Lost asked:
Does anyone have any information on this bank. I can't any mortgage unit online that will give me inform ...
0 votes 51 answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 8, 2017
Dana Ashford asked:
LOOKING TO CLEAN OUT TRASH OUT HOMES
0 votes 131 answers Share Flag
Thu Dec 7, 2017
kperez asked:
I am in the midst of my first home purchase, was pre-approved through our lender and now we are already l ...
0 votes 82 answers Share Flag
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Juhi asked:
I bought a home from a builder and my real estate agent gave me part of her commission. However, she just ...
0 votes 41 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combined with no debt. According to the media, we are rich and swimming in cash. But we can't even affor...
0 votes 78 answers Share Flag
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Alpha asked:
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Santa asked:
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Ron Iamon asked:
0 votes 23 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Thu Aug 10, 2017
ohmytacos asked:
Hello everyone,I'm really torn on this one. The area where I'm looking to buyis ... competitive seller's market (around NYC). I found a house that I love and it's at the top of my price range ...
0 votes 101 answers Share Flag
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Mike Dacko asked:
Some of these BPO companies vary on price quite a bit and I wanted to see what you guys are charging ...
0 votes 36 answers Share Flag
Wed May 3, 2017
Firefly4164 asked:
I found this condo on craigslist and contacted the seller's agent to view i ... vacation so I had to wait a week to view the property, and in the meantime, I contacted a buyer's ...
0 votes 129 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search