Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Bank Of America No Mortgage Fee Plus All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All723K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 154
Showing results for Bank Of America No Mortgage Fee Plus [Clear search]
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Mark Wilson asked:
I have a credit score of 600. My bank declined my application because of my score. I have heard there are ...
0 votes 105 answers Share Flag
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Paul asked:
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Mrsdevries asked:
My son is 20 and just started working for $10 per hours20-30 hours a week.
0 votes 434 answers Share Flag
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Bryan Cunningham asked:
SINCEI GOT OUT IN 1998 ALL I HAVE EVER HEARD WAS "WE WONT TAKE YOUR VA LOAN"

ITS A SHAM BY THE GOVERNMENT TO ENTICE PEOPLE TO JOIN THE SERVICE ONLY TO FIND OUT THIS IS A USEL...
0 votes 25 answers Share Flag
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Dave A asked:
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Buyer Nyc asked:
I'm trying to decide between Wells Fargo and Chase for my first mortgage. ... direct to the bank and not through a mortgage broker. About a year ago I heard that Wells Fargo would ...
0 votes 91 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Tom asked:
I have heard that condo's have to be paid in cash if under a certain amount of money and want to know i ...
0 votes 63 answers Share Flag
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Jonathan Bowen asked:
I have had nothing but bad experiences with this company. I can't ever get a liv ... ' cost my buyer $7,315 for a "Buyer's Premium" fee if the deal closes? And an additional $299 for a ...
0 votes 179 answers Share Flag
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Laura Escobar asked:
I've heard about the FHA but still i do not reach the 3% limit i just have $2000 saved and im affraid it all will go on closing costs. Help please!
0 votes 94 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 15, 2017
John Opalski asked:
They claim to be able to do title transfers for homes in pre-foreclosure. Is this a ligit deal and is this company ligit?
0 votes 91 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Four asked:
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Lance asked:
Mon Jul 17, 2017
The Hagley Group asked:
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Kara Mercer asked:
My boyfriend and I are looking to purchase our first home, in Desoto county or Marshall county in Mississippi. We are looking to purchase a house under $120k. Currently I am a full time...
0 votes 56 answers Share Flag
Wed May 17, 2017
Dave asked:
hello, does anyone know anything about the new development called Rivington WCI communities in Danbury because I was there this past weekend looking at a condo that I liked but found it...
0 votes 235 answers Share Flag
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Allmyeyes4u asked:
I will keep it simple, we found a short sale, offered asking price, seller accep ... contract. Had our mortgage processed to approval with appraisal. 2 days later sellers agent said the verbal ...
0 votes 16 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Search Advice
Search