Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Average Price Per Square Foot By Zip Code All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All702K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying258K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 217
Showing results for Average Price Per Square Foot By Zip Code [Clear search]
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Stephanie Ann asked:
I am looking for homes in upper Delaware and South Jersey. I am looking for a house that is really cheap to fix it up and live in it. How or where do I find homes like foreclosed bank o...
0 votes 54 answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Santa asked:
Mon Feb 13, 2017
antizest asked:
It just seems like we are ALWAYS wrong, ALWAYS too emotional, ALWAYS overpricing ... , ya shouldna done that! You know, it all just seems like a conspiracy to get us to lower our price ...
0 votes 104 answers Share Flag
Sun Dec 4, 2016
Gandkhaslam asked:
Fri Oct 9, 2015
Ivy asked:
i've been trying to sell my home for over a year and have had alot of people ove ... knowledge we've always had the home listed at a competitive price and the home is in good shape and i really ...
0 votes 34 answers Share Flag
Wed Jul 8, 2015
Salem Kallel asked:
Wed Jun 24, 2015
Kaylalanza asked:
The figures provided do not provide adequate data.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Apr 28, 2015
Bob asked:
Tue Apr 14, 2015
Gavin Newsom asked:
The City of San Francisco recently launched DataSF.org, an initiative designed to improve access to government data and encourage developers to create new software applications from tha...
0 votes 103 answers Share Flag
Sun Mar 8, 2015
ajcinlv300 asked:
Thu Mar 5, 2015
jwrod12 asked:
This question was asked from http://www.trulia.com/property/3158770375-1314-Maple-Ave-31-Richmond-VA-23226
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Sun Mar 1, 2015
Looking In Union, Nc asked:
Builder has some spec homes but we prefer a differant plan. I know you can alway ... options on a new build with no additional add on to the price of home. But it seems that the few built ...
0 votes 23 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search