Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Average Cost Per Square Foot Construction All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All724K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying265K
  • Home Selling46K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 406
Showing results for Average Cost Per Square Foot Construction [Clear search]
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Janie asked:
I am interested in purchasing a lovely resale home in Eagle Springs. The only p ... builder, DR Horton, has a terrible reputation. The home was built in 2004; it is ~3,500 square feet ...
0 votes 103 answers Share Flag
Sun Nov 19, 2017
BuyingTips asked:
I pay $180 for electricity and gas for a 2200 sq.ft home built in 2010. I was stunned when I was told a 4000 sq.ft home can double of that utility bill, so it comes to $400. Anyone agre...
0 votes 14 answers Share Flag
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Balaji asked:
Why are we still relying on wood? Are we stuck in the 18th century?
0 votes 127 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Gdudjsudi asked:
My husband and I recently moved from Texas and now make in the $200 range combi ... list for 750k. Who are they kidding?How much do the average Los Angeles HOUSE buyer make? What ...
0 votes 78 answers Share Flag
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Kathryn Lawson-Fritsch asked:
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Sam asked:
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Daniel asked:
I've identified the neighborhood I want to buy a house in, and I've do ... research on comps and price per square foot. Since the purchase contracts are fill-in-the-blank, I don' ...
0 votes 10 answers Share Flag
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Dee Brown asked:
I've seen several homes that have been on the market for 30, 70 and even 170 days at the same listing price. When do sellers typically lower prices? I was under the impression that...
0 votes 39 answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Molyn Kupau asked:
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Peter Dcosta asked:
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Ztype12 asked:
Looking to build approx. 2500sq ft craftsman style w/concrete basement. 3br. usual ammenities, no granite. Not in sub-division.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search