Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Are Mortgage Rates Expected To Fall? All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All701K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying257K
  • Home Selling42K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 352
Showing results for Are Mortgage Rates Expected To Fall? [Clear search]
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Mrsdevries asked:
My son is 20 and just started working for $10 per hours20-30 hours a week.
0 votes 427 answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 19, 2017
pmproduction asked:
Mon Apr 17, 2017
ptownmail-trexxx asked:
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Officialedenpaige asked:
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Molyn asked:
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Frank asked:
Assuming the escrow has not started yet. Can I still change the loan rate of the mortgage? Thanks for any f ...
0 votes 11 answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 27, 2016
sdhomebuyer asked:
Hi, I am trying to strategize how to start getting pre-approved. In order to get the best rate i might b ...
0 votes 44 answers Share Flag
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Stephanie Crain asked:
One of the unit owners in our condo building is desperately trying to sell, and her realtor suggested ...
0 votes 202 answers Share Flag
Tue May 31, 2016
Miata.ginny asked:
I'm in the process of buying a mobile home, and I was told that escrow will clos ... don't do things their way. In the mean time I am expected to pay the lot rent for a home I'm not living ...
0 votes 47 answers Share Flag
Sun May 22, 2016
Noreen asked:
Mon May 16, 2016
Firsttimebuyer asked:
Once a loan is approved by underwriting, what situations would cause it to fall through at the last minute? W ...
0 votes 31 answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Robert asked:
on it , I would offer all cash, why would'nt that be the best offer to accept, even if I was to offer at ...
0 votes 18 answers Share Flag
Fri Apr 15, 2016
The Hagley Group asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search