Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

40 Year Fixed Fha All Locations : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All720K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 245
Showing results for 40 Year Fixed Fha [Clear search]
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Sal asked:
Sun Oct 15, 2017
antizest asked:
It just seems like we are ALWAYS wrong, ALWAYS too emotional, ALWAYS overpricing because we spent a fortune fixing the place up. Some of you will tell us to repair or remodel, and we do...
0 votes 116 answers Share Flag
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Lininmd1 asked:
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Steph_garibay asked:
I've paid alot of my collections but of course that doesnt matter and still stays on my report. Anyone out there think I have chance or think they can help? or know anyone who can help?...
0 votes 106 answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Amandamatthews_316 asked:
I just sold my house and want to buy another. My Fico is 550. Where can I get financing? I have never been late on my mortgage payment during the 10 years I had it. I'm always on t...
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Jb asked:
I know each lender has to run the credit report and order an appraisal but are there any other issues/costs that I need to be concerned about? The worst case scenario according to my re...
0 votes 53 answers Share Flag
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Cwenniss asked:
Hello, my wife and I are wanting to buy a fixer upper house to flip in the Denver CO area. We both have money in our 401k's that we'd like to use for down payment and around 3...
0 votes 102 answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 10, 2017
ohmytacos asked:
Hello everyone,

I'm really torn on this one. The area where I'm looking to buy
is in a competitive seller's market (around NYC). I found a house that I love and it's at the top of my p...
0 votes 101 answers Share Flag
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Akia Thomas asked:
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Donna asked:
Mon Jul 10, 2017
Jbarnesashley asked:
I talked to a loan officer at Chase bank to obtain a pre-approval letter. They pulled my credit report, but when i asked them to forward me a copy of it, they said it's Chase'...
0 votes 24 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 6, 2017
Mariah Chanhpheng asked:
Me and my boyfriend are looking to buy a home within a year and we're new to the game. We both have 3 lines o ...
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Jp asked:
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Dean Matthews asked:
Qualified for a $650K jumbo with Suntrust (760 FICO, good documentable income) but they are requiring 20% down...any lenders offering something with 5% down for a reasonably rate? Pre...
0 votes 17 answers Share Flag
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Russb509 asked:
Trying to buy a house in spokane for the past year and prices are through the roof. Every single house is ...
0 votes 29 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search