Market Conditions in Tampa : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

107
Epetela51, Home Buyer in Tampa, FL
Epetela51 asked:
When is it looking like a good time to buy?
1 vote Share Flag Sun Aug 2, 2015 Market Conditions in Tampa
Alexander To…, Home Buyer in Bartonsville, PA
Alexander Torres asked:
what are the community fees?
1 vote Share Flag Sun Mar 8, 2015 Market Conditions in Tampa Palms
ej9591, Home Seller in Tampa, FL
ej9591 asked:
10040 cedar dune dr, tampa,fl
1 vote Share Flag Sat Nov 1, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
Qun Liang, Home Buyer in 33647
Qun Liang asked:
How much about HOA?
1 vote Share Flag Mon Oct 20, 2014 Market Conditions in Hunters Green
Qun Liang, Home Buyer in 33647
Qun Liang asked:
is there a condo fee?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Oct 20, 2014 Market Conditions in Hunters Green
Cvaldez103, Home Buyer in New York, NY
Cvaldez103 asked:
How much are the HOA?
1 vote Share Flag Sun Oct 12, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
Crystal Hins…, Renter in Dickson, TN
Crystal Hinson asked:
the University of Tampa
0 votes Share Flag Sat Oct 4, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
allison.schoo, Home Buyer in Atlanta, GA
allison.schoo asked:
Is now a good time to enter the real estate field?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Sep 18, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
Jolly.jm58, Renter in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jolly.jm58 asked:
I'm new to Tampa. Is this a safe area?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jul 24, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
magalimejias, Renter in Orlando, FL
magalimejias asked:
3601 henderson blv
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jul 10, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
Regina Crews, Renter in 33559
Regina Crews asked:
Brooks Debartolo Collegiate High School
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jun 22, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
karterkhila, Renter in Tampa, FL
karterkhila asked:
how far away is USF from this neighborhood?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Jun 10, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
tampatrainor…, Other/Just Looking in Tampa, FL
tampatrainor10 asked:
how much are the hoa fees?
0 votes Share Flag Wed May 14, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa
gynyshry, Renter in Orlando, FL
gynyshry asked:
tampa universty
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 15, 2014 Market Conditions in Tampa Heights
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice

Followers

538
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Florida > Hillsborough County > Tampa > Market Conditions in Tampa
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer