Property Q&A in Santa Rosa : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

195
T_hamzeh, Home Buyer in Santa Rosa, CA
T_hamzeh asked:
When is the auction?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Nov 2, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Jeanette Mun…, Home Buyer in Santa Rosa, CA
Jeanette Munoz asked:
How much is the rental space?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Sep 12, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Cynthia.bibl…, Home Buyer in Saint Helena, CA
Cynthia.bibler asked:
What ois the space rent?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jul 31, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Vargassilvia…, Home Buyer in Santa Rosa, CA
Vargassilvia10 asked:
is this for 55 ?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jun 8, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Anona09, Both Buyer and Seller in Cotati, CA
Anona09 asked:
are there any HOA Fees?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 26, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Linda McNeill,  in Santa Rosa, CA
Linda McNeill asked:
What is the prop tax bill?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Apr 23, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Lisabartels45, Home Buyer in Santa Rosa, CA
Lisabartels45 asked:
Is this house on 633 maple st. for sale or rent.
0 votes Share Flag Sun Apr 3, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Adriane, Home Buyer in Petaluma, CA
Adriane asked:
ia this house on aston ave. a shorsale?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Mar 26, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Hillel, Both Buyer and Seller in Pittsburg, CA
Hillel asked:
How many acres is this property?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Mar 6, 2011 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Joann Cuneo,  in Santa Rosa, CA
Joann Cuneo asked:
testing
0 votes Share Flag Wed Dec 15, 2010 Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Search Advice

Followers

308
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > California > Sonoma County > Santa Rosa > Property Q&A in Santa Rosa
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer