Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in Aventura : Real Estate Advice

  • All180
  • Local Info2
  • Home Buying40
  • Home Selling3
  • Market Conditions5

Activity 114
Tue Oct 7, 2014
M. Michel Lefebvre asked:
Sun Jun 22, 2014
robinduffy64@gmail.com asked:
Wed Dec 4, 2013
Esther Ortiz asked:
Thu Nov 14, 2013
Yury asked:
Sun Sep 15, 2013
garewart asked:
Wed Mar 27, 2013
vjefre asked:
Mon Jan 28, 2013
Luisnoronha@lanapar.com.br asked:
Sun Sep 23, 2012
Juan A. Valladares asked:
Tue Sep 18, 2012
baseballboy1278 asked:
Tue Jun 19, 2012
Melissa Henao asked:
Wed May 16, 2012
maritab22 asked:
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice
Search
Property Q&A in Aventura Zip Codes

Followers

340