Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Home Buying in Yuma : Real Estate Advice

  • All117
  • Local Info6
  • Home Buying51
  • Home Selling2
  • Market Conditions10

Activity 72
Fri Jul 7, 2017
Gundogtim answered:
The home is a homeopath Fannie Mae
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Kb7h answered:
Wed Apr 19, 2017
djneen2000 asked:
We are looking to do a lease to own on a home. The owner said that a fee can be charged to hold the buying price. I don't find anything to point truth to that. Any ideas on how to find…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Matias Rosales answered:
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Michael Grefe asked:
Fri Aug 28, 2015
Npowell3 answered:
Sun Jul 12, 2015
Sealjm6 asked:
interested for purchase in this area
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun May 10, 2015
Clarence Thrasher asked:
Durham, NC and Raleigh, NC Boards are no longer desired.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Lizzy asked:
Hi, I want to register for the $25K giveaway, where can I find the registration form?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 26, 2015
zaily1919 answered:
In Sept 2014 this home in yuma az 137 nth 13th ave has been vacant now you have swadders please the agent or owner please do something before something happens.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Sep 7, 2014
Debra (Debbie) Rose answered:
you didn't mention what the issue was.......I suggest you call the local board of health and report this situation.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed May 21, 2014
Ubaldo Juarez answered:
The listing says additional large trailer (rented) I would advise you to contact the listing agent for more information Quincy Smith (928) 919-2599
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Vivien L Biggs PLC answered:
Good Morning C,
Please contact Kavita 480-344-2866 with Academy Mortgage she has a 1/2% down loan program that you may like. Please let her know that I sent you.
Have a GREAT day!
Viviven L Biggs PLC
602-615-9137
Prudential Arizona Properties
... more
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 18, 2014
John Reeves - YOUR HOME SOLD GUARANTEED answered:
It was already sold. Sorry. Sold at $$34,900
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Feb 18, 2014
Rene answered:
how much is the property at 907 1st ave. Yuma az 85364 worth
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Jan 7, 2014
Jean-Leon Magnotto answered:
Keep in mind that it is typically inexpensive to run propane to a kitchen, should you find a property you really like that does not have gas. Good luck !
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Wed Jan 1, 2014
Sean Allen answered:
The only listing I see is 10390 sundown. Is this the one you're referring to? Let me know if you need any additional information. Thank you, -Sean Allen
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
1 2 3 4
Search Advice
Search

Followers

201