Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

For Rent in Wake County : Real Estate Advice

  • All24
  • Local Info1
  • Home Buying16
  • Home Selling1
  • Market Conditions1

Activity 67
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mdh9259 answered:
I have a Section 8 voucher that will cover up to $700.00. I need something ASAP in Camp Hill, Pa. for me, my adult son and two cats. I must use my voucher in January 2017.
1 vote 26 answers Share Flag
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Michelle Young asked:
3 bedroom, 2 bath...not a lot of stairs because my husband is disabled. We would prefer a two or 3 year lease!

Thanks,
Michelle Gonzales
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Sep 29, 2016
Lucrezia Dipaolo-Dunn asked:
In my last apartment I was placed on the 3rd floor because it was all they had available and we received inevitable noise complaints from my kids walking/running around the house. That is…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Aug 30, 2016
Emily Ortiz asked:
Thu Jul 28, 2016
Cbattle88 asked:
Thu Jun 16, 2016
ktarduaa asked:
Sun May 22, 2016
William Marcella asked:
in the form my name, email address, and telephone number shows up automaticly in dialog box where renter is to put their info. How can i clear the form.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Amckinney31246 asked:
being approved for section 8. If anyone knows any locations that have available units please contact me at amckinney31246@gmail Thanks! Ashley
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Mar 21, 2016
Andrewmoomy asked:
Mon Feb 29, 2016
Candace Carson asked:
When I was pregnant, I was put on bedrest and was unable to keep up with the bills which led to an eviction and bad credit, but things are better now. If anyone could help, I would truly…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Jan 27, 2016
Scott Smull asked:
What I'm really trying to do is see if I can get to the point where it asks if I'd like to upload info into a Craigslist ad and to do so.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Dec 2, 2015
Mike Griffith answered:
My kids attend Leesville schools. I'm happy to assist. mikefindshomes.com
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu May 28, 2015
Audrey Morgan asked:
Sat May 9, 2015
Dan Tabit answered:
Katina,
Fix your credit, period. Whether renting or buying is better depends on many factors, but wouldn't it be nice to have both options? Buying for most is better in the long run. Paying rent is just paying someone else's mortgage and they can give you notice and you have to leave. Buy a home you love and can stay in, build equity in and eventually sell and make money on.
Until you qualify for a mortgage rent and fix your credit.
... more
2 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Apr 16, 2015
Marc Langefeld answered:
Hello,

Please email Trulia using this form: http://www.trulia.com/help/ask/

Regards,

Marc Langefeld
www.raleighcaryhouses.com
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4
Search Advice
Search

Followers

107