Asked by James Stewart, 07840 • Sat Apr 28, 2012
This WOULD be great information... except that all of the pictures that WERE part of the house's profile, are deleted from the profile after it's sold. Leaving me wondering what the house even looked like. This problem even includes specific houses in my "follow" list. When a house is sold... I can no longer see the pictures to even remember which house it was.
Email me when…
Success! Your email alert settings have been saved. Access all your email alerts in your My Trulia account anytime!