Asked by Jim Starwalt, Grayslake, IL • Thu Mar 20, 2008
I tried to add the listing myself 24 hours ago. I received a notice that my listing was now live. But it still shows up with the old, former company.
Email me when…
Success! Your email alert settings have been saved. Access all your email alerts in your My Trulia account anytime!