Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in South Shore : Real Estate Advice

  • All45
  • Local Info13
  • Home Buying5
  • Home Selling1
  • Market Conditions8

Activity 12
Thu Jan 16, 2014
Bill J Deligiannis answered:
Work with a Realtor to assist you in your search process or contact the listing office directly.
0 votes 6 answers Share Flag
Tue Jan 14, 2014
Manuel Brown answered:
It is against the law for a real estate professional to answer this question. Contact the local police for the stats.
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Tue Dec 31, 2013
Joe Schiller answered:
you must go there and ask the beat officers
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 24, 2013
Manuel Brown answered:
Wed Sep 18, 2013
Shaunta Gray answered:
Wed Aug 21, 2013
Matt Laricy answered:
Also, if your looking to rent, get a good leasing agent to help you out. Its free to use their services.
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Wed Jul 24, 2013
Manuel Brown answered:
Fri Jul 12, 2013
Evelyn S. Fred answered:
Be careful of scams, anytime someone asks you to wire, transfer or use Western Union without meeting you at the property STEER CLEAR!

Your best option is to work with a leasing agent.

Good luck!
... more
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 15, 2013
Matt Laricy answered:
Coin laundry in the building, not in the unit.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Tue Jan 29, 2013
Manuel Brown answered:
Konrad,

The building is owned by TLC http://www.chicagorentals.com/apartment/shorewind-towers

Good Luck.
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 19, 2012
Bill J Deligiannis answered:
Work with a Realtor - there are many properties for sale in the area that you can close on quicker.
0 votes 7 answers Share Flag
Sat Jul 7, 2012
Tony Guisto answered:
Hi Thelma,

I've got a studio unit that has been remodeled for the same price and the assessment is $300 a month. If you want to see it or are interested contact me at 708-942-7039.


Tony
... more
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Search Advice
Search

Followers

883