Asked by misraan, Houston, TX Fri Jul 5, 2013

This question was asked from http://www.trulia.com/rental-community/9000000577/Monte-Carl…

Help the community by answering this question:

+ web reference
Web reference:


Persis Behra…, Agent, Cinco Ranch, TX
Fri Jul 5, 2013
Hello, I checked out this apartment information and it links to one on Briar Forest, not the Rice University. The price range listed is within the range on this apartment.

Your query subject is Rice University, but the question is about an apartment on Briar Forest so it is a bit confusing.

Let me know if you have more specific questions.

Web Reference:  http://www.har.com/persis
0 votes
Mark McNitt, Agent, Houston, TX
Fri Jul 5, 2013

This is a "fake" ad. Looks like an apartment locator placing a general ad for apartments. Notice the price range and the 1-4 bedroom units.

This is not an ad for a specific unit for lease. If your looking for an apartment or private rental, reach out to a Realtor like me. We have the information on both. We receive a small finders fee to assist you.

Also, be aware of scams on the Internet regarding vacant properties and out-of-town "owners" not working with Realtors.

We can assist you get organized. Reach out to us when you can.

Mark McNitt
m 832-567-4357
Bernstein Realty, Inc
0 votes
Search Advice
Ask our community a question

Email me when…

Learn more