If you go to your pull down by your profile, you will see where it says My listings. Go there and you will see your listings. Click on the edit button and you will see the photo tab. You can edit photos for a listing from there.
Our listings get fed into Trulia with ListHub so they get removed when they are terminated in the MLS. You might have to email the agent directly if they entered it manually.