Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Foreclosure in Queens : Real Estate Advice

  • All2K
  • Local Info65
  • Home Buying589
  • Home Selling54
  • Market Conditions26

Activity 66
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Gloria Fernandez asked:
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Mrrodriguez1 asked:
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Sally Grenier answered:
You can contact any local REALTOR about any property. FYI -- the listings you see on here aren't necessarily available. This is why I highly recommend you NOT use sites like this to search for a home. You really need to hire a pro who can give you access to your local MLS, which is the ONLY source for the most up to date listings. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Brittney Clark asked:
Sat Jul 1, 2017
Kathy Burgreen answered:
You did not give an address. I need an address to check it for you.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Scott Godzyk answered:
You may want to at least speak to a real estate lawyer as to the eviction laws. You will want it done right and it could be worth the cost for a professional legal opinion.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Sally Grenier answered:
You should contact any local REALTOR. FYI -- the foreclosure listings you see on this site aren't necessarily real, nor are they actually homes for sale. You need to hire a Realtor as your Buyer's Agent and they can help you navigate the home buying process. Any and all foreclosures that are available to purchase will be listed in your local MLS with a listing agent. Your buyer's agent will be able to give you access to that. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Keto8888 asked:
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Noemi asked:
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Bernard G. answered:
Hello,

I have emailed you regarding this concern.

Regards,

Bernard
Consumer Care Advocate
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Bernard G. answered:
Hello,

I have emailed you regarding this concern.

Regards,

Bernard
Consumer Care Advocate
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Mar 1, 2016
Sabrina Jaberi answered:
FYI THE PHONE # LISTED IS FOR THE COURTS AND THEY HAVE NO IDEA REGARDING THIS HOME, APPARENTLY NOT IN FORECLOSURE SHORT SALE OR ANYTHING OF THE SORT..
THE COURT TRANSFERS U ALL OVER THE COURT AND EVEN TO THE SECURITY GUARD IN THE PARKING LOT...... NO PUBLIC RECORDS ON THIS HOME THEIR IN COURTS ... more
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 10, 2016
Anna Taylor asked:
Sun Nov 1, 2015
Scott Godzyk answered:
Withoout seeing what you signed, it is impossible to guess. Have a lawyer check the contract and deed. It will depend what the deed says, how the contract reads
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4
Search Advice
Search

Followers

515