i would like to see it

Asked by Nancy Sayani, Thu Sep 26, 2013

This question was asked from this property: http://=www.trulia.com/rental/3112814701-5015-Densmore-Ave-Encino-C… target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://www.trulia.com/rental/3112814701-5015-Densmore-Ave-En…

Help the community by answering this question:

+ web reference
Web reference:


Douglas Lagos’ answer
Douglas Lagos, Agent, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 26, 2013

This listing, originally from postlets.com, seems to be a scam.

A 4 bedroom house, for rent at $1,200 per month in Encino? I'm a realtor and am aware of 99% of all real estate listings out there. Thus would qualify as a too good to be true, and the lowest available rental rare, including the lower class area of Pacoima, Sun City, Panorama City, and so far. So, $1,200 for Encino?! It's in my "yeah, right!" List.

Never send any money in the mail, wire transfer, or Western Union/Moneygram.

Meet in person with the landlord and view the inside if the house, before transacting any business.

Douglas Lagos
Tel. (310) 463-8088
Coldwell Banker Residential
BRE # 01921046
Web Reference:  http://Douglaslagos.com
0 votes
carlos parra…, Other Pro, Monrovia, CA
Mon Sep 30, 2013
work with a local agent. you will have better luck!
0 votes
Search Advice
Ask our community a question

Email me when…

Learn more